Fall Favorites..

Happy Monday! The weather has been much cooler lately and with summer coming to an end and fall quickly approaching I decided to put together a collage of my fall favorites. Fall is my favorite season! I love dressing for fall and wearing chunky cardigans paired with skinny jeans and riding boots. I have linked down below, items I hope to purchase for fall this year. I noticed a big trend this season is fringe. I love fringe, especially on my heels and boots! No matter what trend is popular this season wear whatever makes you feel beautiful. I hope you all love my fall favorites and get some inspiration on what you all might want to wear. Enjoy the warm weather for as long as you can and have fun this summer. Enjoy!

58743.0.zoom

1

2102095_Ivory_Leather

2

TB_32158711_209

3

04494461_zi_merlot

4

1  | 2 | 3 | 4

According to Ashley Bree.

XOXO

Leave a Reply

