Friday Favorites.

Happy Fri- yay everyone!

I hope everyone had a great week and is ready for weekend. I figured that every Friday I will share with you all some of my favorite beauty or fashion items. 🙂 Hope you all enjoy!

The Laura Geller Bronze and Brighten – $42.00, features eatures swirls of color-correcting pigments that combines to deliver even, sun-kissed color. Infused with skin-loving antioxidants Centella Asiatica and White Tea Extracts. I just add a little bit on areas of my face where the sun naturally hits: forehead, cheeks, nose and chin. It leaves my face with a little glow and enough color. It may be a bit costly but a little goes a long way!

IMG_3911

IMG_3910

IMG_3912

One of my second favorite products is the Kat Von D Shade and Light Eye Contour Palette – $46.00. I love how the palette came with three color quads- neutral, cool and warm.

IMG_3907

IMG_3909

My third favorite beauty products are the Argan Shampoo and Silk 18 Natural Conditioner . I cannot say too much about how the product has worked for me because I just received these products in the mail yesterday BUT I will definitely let you know what I think of them after I have finished using the products. I have heard nothing but great things about the shampoo and conditioner. Argan shampoo introduces a haircare formula that provides maximum benefits with six of the most effective oils for hair and scalp health. It has been said to offer valuable therapeutic effects. The conditioner has been said to leave the hair feeling and looking silky, smoothy and flowing! The shampoo and conditioner retails for 8oz- $12.97 and 16oz – $23.35.

IMG_3908

Well, I hope you all saw a product that interested you and you might want to try! I have included direct links to the websites so you all can check it out. 🙂 Let me know if you all have used any of these products and what you all think of them. I would love to read all of your comments and get to know you all. Stay beautiful my friends and until next time…

2 thoughts on “Friday Favorites.

Leave a comment